William D. Moore
President, Secretary

185 Main Street
Suite 423
New Britain, CT 06051

(860) 229-1665
bill@greaternewbritainchamber.com

Kyle Kummer
Chairperson

Associated Financial Strategies

106 West Main Street Plainville, CT 06062

(860) 305-4715

Kyle@associatedfs.com

 

Richard Dighello
Vice Chairperson

Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
100 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06123

(860) 548-2633
rdighello@uks.com

Frank D. Marrocco
Treasurer

Frank D. Marrocco, CPA
142 West Main Street
New Britain, CT 06052-1315

(860) 229-7479
frankfdmcpa@gmail.com

Gerry Amodio
New Britain Downtown District

Executive Director

66 West Main Street

New Britain, CT 06051

(860) 229-0878

gerry@newbritaindd.com

Dr. Ronald Buccilli
CW Resources

President
200 Myrtle Street
New Britain, CT 06053

(860) 229-7700
rbuccilli@cwresources.org

Marzena Bukowski
Liberty Bank

747 Farmington Ave
New Britain, CT 06053

(860) 224-6694
MBukowski@liberty-bank.com

Paulette Fox
Opportunities Industrialization Center of New Britain

Executive Director
112 North Street
New Britain, CT 06051

(860) 224-7151
pfox_oic@yahoo.com

Dr. Drew Harris
Central CT State University

1615 Stanley Street
New Britain, CT 06053
(860) 832-3212
harrisdrl@ccsu.edu

Abigail Dreher
Stanley Black & Decker

1000 Stanley Drive
New Britain, CT 06051

(860) 827-3880
Abigail.Dreher@sbdinc.com

Christopher Edge
Town of Berlin

Director of Economic Development
240 Kensington Rd
Berlin, CT 06037
(860) 828-7005
cedge@town.berlin.ct.us

Jay Malcynsky
Gaffney Bennett & Associates

Managing Partner
One Liberty Square
New Britain, CT 06051

(860) 229-0301
info@gaffneybennett.com

John Miller
CPA, Miller, Moriarty & Company

35 Court Street
New Britain, CT 06051

(860) 225-7854
johnm@millermoriarty.com

Michael Miller
Private Client Trust

Principal and Senior Advisor

29 South Main Street

West Hartford, CT 06107

860-655-5570

mmiller@privateclienttrust.com

Lynn Vasquez
Eversource

Community Relations Specialist
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
lynn.vasquez@eversource.com

Laurie Whalen-Rudman
The Hospital for Special Care

Sr. Vice President, Finance
2150 Corbin Ave
New Britain, CT 06053

(860) 223-2761

Donald Sagarino
Donald Sagarino Consulting

529 Lincoln Street
New Britain, CT 06052

(860) 836-8711
sagarino@sbcglobal.net

Ed Klonoski
Charter Oak State College President

55 Paul Manafort Drive New Britain, CT 06053

(860) 832-3999
Eklonoski@charteroak.edu

David Obedzinski
Community Foundation of Greater New Britain

74A Vine Street
New Britain, CT 06052
(860) 229-6018 ext. 306
david@cfgnb.org

John Rivers
Webster Bank

Senior Vice President
132 Main Street
Southington, CT 06053

(860) 378-3547
jrivers@websterbank.com

Christine Scully
The Hospital of Central Connecticut

Director, Operational Integration
100 Grand Street
New Britain, CT 06050

(860) 224-5272
Christine.Scully@hhchealth.org